More #Problems

Love
#firstworldproblems: Why can’t I ever meet women who truly understand my condition as an artist?
#thirdworldproblems: Why can’t I ever meet men who don’t rape and murder my family?
#fatgirlproblems: Why can’t I meet a man who can eat as much lasagna as me?
#charliesheenproblems: Where’s a good place to keep dead bodies?

The Middle East
#firstworldproblems: I just want to travel to the middle east and spread democracy.
#thirdworldproblems: I am living in the middle east.
#fatgirlproblems: I spilled queso on my map of the middle east.
#charliesheenproblems: My quotes keep getting confused with Muammar Gaddafi quotes.

Sex
#firstworldproblems: My boyfriend just doesn’t understand my pansexual nature.
#thirdworldproblems: The Red Cross keeps dropping the condoms in the minefields.
#fatgirlproblems: My boyfriend’s not into queso play in the bedroom.
#charliesheenproblems: She looks too old, like she’s 18 or something…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

