Letters to a #Mommyblogger, I

Dear #mommyblogger,

I want to thank you for your efforts. I think it’s awfully courageous of you to give up life as a 22 year old man and become a full-time mother. I know it must be hard giving up scratching your balls, working out, drinking beer- all that man stuff. I’m 45 years old, I’m a mother of 13, I’m a Mormon. I think mothering children is one of the most rewarding experiences in the world, that’s why I did it 13 times! I just wanted to say keep up the good work. If you ever want to meet in person and eat french fries, maybe talk about our kids, let me know.  XOXOX

Sincerely,

Meredith the Mormon

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Meredith!

Thank you so much. Your words are very encouraging. I really admire the fact that you’re Mormon. I can’t imagine having 13 children. I feel fucking awesome having one child, it must be crazy with 13! I have a few questions. Do you guys have sex through a hole in a sheet? That’s what I heard. That sounds kinda crazy. It might be kind of cool at first, but I don’t know. I’ve never been religious myself, but I have made the decision to raise Admiral Ackbar as a Jew. Do you think I need to make him grow those weird dreadlock things? I don’t really have any Jewish friends to ask, but I checked it all out on Wikipedia and I kinda dig it. I think it’s important for kids to have religion, at least till they’re 14 and start smoking pot and get all secular and shit. Anyways, we should go get some french fries and talk about it.

Take Care!

#mommyblogger

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

