Love Poems by Alabaster Red

This requires some history, so you might have to watch this in order to understand:

 

a day with you

I would like to take a walk with you
we could go anywhere
it does not matter

I would like to tell jokes with you
whether or not they’re funny
does not matter

I would like to gag you
and submerge you in a bath of milk
I could put Schoenberg on the cassette player
and become erect to the way your muffled screams
intertwine with the strings

I would lift you out of the milk
I would dry you
quietly giggling

I would like to drink the milk from the bath
way too much milk
until I vomit
no one can drink that much milk
but I would
on my day with you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

