The Taming of the Monkey Shrew, I

The more my wrong, the less bananas appear.
What, did he marry me to famish me?
Monkeys that come unto my father’s cage
Upon lunch time are presently fed;
If not, elsewhere they get to jerking off;
But I, who never knew how to jerk it,
Nor never needed that I should jerk it,
Am starv’d for naners, giddy for poop throwing;
With apes still howling, with their poop and fur;
That which spites me more than all these wants-
Bananas denied in the name of monkey love;
Who can say if I can eat bananas,
Give me potassium or else present death.
I prithee go and get me some repast;
I care not what, so it be bananas.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

