Monkey Shakespeare, Vol II

To eat, or not to eat: where is my banana:
Whether ’tis nobler in the cage to jerk off
I sling my shit with outrageous fortune,
I throw it against a sea of troubles,
And by wanking I end them? To eat: to jerk;
No more; and by a jerk to say I end
The heart-ache and the thousand natural shocks
my cage is heir to, ’tis a zoo cage show
Devoutly to be watched. To eat, to sleep;
To watch: perchance I jerk: ay, there’s the ape;
For in that sight of me what kids may watch
When we have slipped on this banana peel,
Give us pause: there’s the respect
That makes calamity of so long life.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

