Erotica Vol 4: In the Holiday Aisle at Target

I saw you push your cart between the appliances section and the toys section. I didn’t see your face but I caught a glimpse of your hair and the curve of your body. I could see the flesh, in my mind, move back and forth pumping your long thick legs- pushing your full cart forward. You must be tired, I’ll bet you worked hard this week. You’re a career girl, I know you don’t shop at Walmart.

I pushed my cart through the colored pencils section. I caught a glimpse of your heel as it moved past the corner of the bathroom aisle. I pushed my cart faster and faster. What if your husband was shopping too? He could be buying a tool set, or a yoga video that he thinks you two should do together.

I lost sight of you and panicked. Like a child, I pushed as hard as I could and hopped on. The next thing I knew I was on the ground. I felt something fall down on me- holiday wreaths and candles. The smell of hazlenut, walnut, and all other types of nuts was overwhelming. I must be in the holiday aisle. A hand reached down for mine, I don’t know how- but I knew it belonged to you. You pulled me up, close to you- you’re beautiful and I feel like I know you. You shop at target but I know you buy the clothes meant for teens- you must work out three times a week.

Our faces are only inches apart, I feel myself get hard- only to try and reach out for you. You say, “Are you okay?” I say “yes,” but all I want is to ask you if you work in management and then proceed to fuck the living management out of you. I panic and feel my back leg being to wobble. I fall back, still clutching your way-too-toned-for-your-age arms. Our bodies collide, we fall into a sea of nut-scented-candles. Overwhelmed, you stay put. I feel my cock become hard and ask, “Do you work in management?”

You sound breathless, “I’m actually IT”

Actually IT… My God. I wish I could clone you 40 times and fill the Help Desk with your large but reasonable behind, your modest but sexy sweater, and your irrestible new car musk .

I reached for your face but I only found a candle. I dipped my finger deep into the incredible bargain that is a 3.99 Peppermint candle, I brought it to your nose. “It’s peppermint, do you like peppermint?”

You smelled my finger and smiled, “I love peppermint, especially when it’s on sale at Target. Do you hang out in the holiday aisle much?”

“Well it’s black friday, but I come here a lot.” You silenced my mouth with your slender fingers and brought your legs across my chest. “What if someone’s watching?”

You didn’t respond. You grabbed a plastic leaf of mistletoe, on sale for only 99 cents (only this friday!), and rubbed it up and down the nape of my neck. You whispered, “There’s this holiday coffee they have, I think it’s hazlenut, peppermint, and rum flavored. They only sell it once a year and every year I come looking for it, I only buy one bag. It’s just so special, it’s only 4.99”

“Tell me more,” I demanded. I grabbed a plastic peppermint full of M&Ms and rubbed your legs up and down with it. “This feels so wrong.”

You looked down at me and threw my peppermint aside, you reached down into my pants, “These prices are so wrong, it should be wrong to get well designed holiday treats at such affordable prices. It’s never felt so good to be so…wrong.”

You took off your sweater. Each breast bounced up and down, they seem so young. Crawling over you I felt their weight on my crotch. “I can’t take it anymore,” I said, “Put on this Snoopy Sweater, it’s only 7.99, you can only get it once a year at Target.” You obeyed me. I watched your breasts squeeze into the sweater. When they were inside, supporting the timeless Peanuts illustration, it was like I’d never seen breasts before. I reached up and found them. You moaned and demanded that I saw sing “Christmas Song” by Nat King Cole.

Chestnuts roasting on an open fire,
Jack Frost nipping at your nose,
Yuletide carols being sung by a choir,
And folks dressed up like Eskimos.

“You know,” I said, “You can get Nat King Cole’s Christmas Hits for only 5.99, this week only… here at Target.” You pullled a peppermint from the clearance rack, a bag was only 39 cents. You slowly put one into your mouth and crushed it. You leaned down over me and pulled my mouth open. Piece by piece you let the shards fall into my mouth, like a mother bird- a turkey in the wild. When all the pieces had landed you finally brought your lips down to mine and together… we were peppermint.

Everybody knows a turkey and some mistletoe,

You unzipped my pants and slowly removed my underwear.  I closed my eyes and waited to be feel your lips recieve me, but they never did.  I opened my eyes and saw you ripping a bag open with your teeth.  Frosty the Snowman boxers, on sale for 5.99, only on black friday.  You pulled them onto me and massaged me through them.

Help to make the season bright,
Tiny tots with their eyes all a-glow,
Will find it hard to sleep tonight.

By the time I finished the song, I realized where I was. There were four employees standing around us, your head was on my chest and you legs were still twitching, wrapped around mine. I had used the Frosty the Snowman boxers, I was going to have to pay for them. I wanted to ask you your name but you silenced me and I understood. Holidays are about magic, I’ve got to let that magic be. I stood up, put my pants on, and walked to the register. I paid and left. I’ll be back next year, I’ll be waiting for you. That’s if I’m still allowed at this Target location.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

