For My Boner, At Home

I can tell by the look on your face
you know where you are
don’t worry
you’ll be free soon

You say
“take off those khakis”
and I say okay
You say
“turn on the fan I want that breeze”
and I do
You say “but I’ve been waiting all day”
I say I’m tired

You say “let’s watch a girl get tied and humiliated”
I say but we did that yesterday
You say “well what do you want to do”
and then my roomate calls me to check out some internet site
and it’s over before it even started.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

