conversation at best buy

Me:  Excuse me sir, I smell cotton candy.

Best Buy Employee:  Why yes sir, that is the new Katy Perry perry album, Teenage Dream.

(He shows me the album, I sniff it)

M:  Hmm, strange.  Do you have any that smell like Katy Perry?

BBE: Excuse me?

M:  You know, her authentic musk?  I’d like to know what she smells like.

BBE:  I dunno man.

M:  Can I speak to your manager?

BBE:  He’s busy.

M:  I’ll be sending your manager and Katy Perry emails this evening.

  1. I dunno… to me, Katy Perry just smells like lesbian sex and Grey Goose. Maybe I’m missing something.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

