A note about proof reading

This blog was initially created in order to cure an obscure diagnosis my doctor gave me.  I had a rare case of Erectile Disfunction/ Autism/ Megalomania.  My doctor said the only way to cure it was to publish my musing on the interwebs for all to see.  Needless to say, as this is therapeutic, it is for free.  I don’t proof read for free.  Ergo, I hardly proof read anything that is on here.  So, excuse me when I spell caught “cought.”  I have never participated in a spelling bee, nor will I ever in the future.  I type fast and furious because it gets my loins tingling.  So, pardon my grammatical errors, I am apathetic.

Thanks,

The management

PS… (The blueberry smoothie I am currently consuming is heavenly)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

