Scared Straight: Fantasy Culture

Hey kids, I was was an all-state soccer player, had a hot girlfriend who gave me blowjobs all the time and went to all the coolest parties. It started with computer games and then next thing I knew, I was dressing like fairies, driving to Wisconsin for DnD conferences, and sleeping with fat girls with dreadlocks dressed in 16th century garb named Garden Sky Nymph. In ten years I see myself exactly where I am now, taking ecstasy at the Renaissance Festival getting my back rubbed by a bi-curious Orc. Say no to Fantasy… just say no.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

